Removing a user from a team

Team managers and team admins can remove users by clicking on the gear icon in the top right corner of a team page, then clicking "Team Settings". From there, you can remove a user from the team by clicking Edit and then "Remove user from team":

Removing your team

If your team is no longer being used and you wish for it to be entirely deleted from Koan, use the Delete Team option at the bottom of the same page:

Removing a user from your company

To remove someone completely from your app, you can remove them from the user management section of the Admin setting:

Click on the 3 dots menu next to the user you'd like to remove and click Remove user

Did this answer your question?