Looking to change your plan or wanting to cancel your account altogether? Keep reading to learn how! If you are looking to edit your billing details, go here.

Upgrading Your Account

Upgrade to Pro

If you are interested in gaining unlimited access to all Koan features, you will want to upgrade to the Pro plan. To upgrade from your Free plan, begin by selecting the Upgrade icon in the bottom left-hand corner of your screen.

You will be taken to an informational pricing page, where you will have the choice to select an annual or monthly billing plan. Select the Yearly or Monthly icon in the top right-hand corner of the screen, then select the Upgrade to Pro icon. By choosing an annual billing plan, you will get two months free.

Next you will be taken to the Stripe portal, where you will see the total cost of your subscription based on your current number of users. You can then enter your billing information and confirm the subscription upgrade. Once you select Subscribe, you have officially upgraded to Pro!

Upgrade to Enterprise

Are you interested in upgrading your account to Enterprise? Our Enterprise plan is perfect for larger organizations that are looking for a more personalized implementation experience and want more advanced engagement and progress reporting. If this sounds like a good fit for your team, reach out to us directly! You can connect with us through the chat in the bottom right-hand corner of the screen, or you can schedule a call with us here.

Downgrade Your Account

Downgrade to Free from an Enterprise/Legacy Plan

If you are currently on an Enterprise or Legacy plan and are looking to downgrade to a Free plan, reach out to us directly and we can schedule that change for you. You can reach us through the chat in the right-hand corner of the screen.

Downgrade to Free from a Pro Plan

To downgrade to our Free plan from a paid plan, you must be an Organization Admin. You can change your plan by selecting Manage organization and then choosing the Billing icon. Then select the Change plan icon on the billing page. You will then have the option to downgrade to our Free plan.

Note: Downgrades to your account will not come into effect until the end of your current billing cycle.

Cancelling Your Account

Looking to cancel your Koan account altogether? Darn, we hate to see you go!

To cancel your Koan account, reach out to us directly through the chat in the bottom right-hand corner of the screen, and we can make that change for you.

Note: Cancellations will not come into effect until the end of your current billing cycle.

Did this answer your question?