Being Removed from a Team

To be removed from your team, have the team's manager or a team admin remove you on the Team Settings page:

Removing Your Team

If your team is no longer being used and you wish for it to be entirely deleted from Koan, use the Delete Team option at the bottom of the Settings > Team Settings page.

Did this answer your question?