When a goal is either complete or no longer relevant, you can "archive" it to hide it from the list of active goals. Archived goals will also not show up in reflections for updates.
To archive a goal, choose that option from the actions button next to a goal:
Viewing archived goals
If you need to access an archived goal, use the "Show Archived" toggle at the bottom of the goals page.
Archived goals can also be restored to the goal list at any time using the actions menu.
If you'd like permanently delete a goal (e.g., if a goal was entered mistakenly), choose the Delete goal option from actions. A deleted goal can not be restored later, so proceed with caution.